LED Lighting Trade and Online Store

USD
Home>LED Desk Lamps>Lamp Base>Table Base>USB Powered Magnetc Flexible LED Work Spotlight Inspection Lamp Workshop Light 3W Dimmable and Timer Function, Strong Magnet and Length 3 Meters USB Cable
USB Powered Magnetc Flexible LED Work Spotlight Inspection Lamp Workshop Light 3W Dimmable and Timer Function, Strong Magnet and Length 3 Meters USB Cable

USB Powered Magnetc Flexible LED Work Spotlight Inspection Lamp Workshop Light 3W Dimmable and Timer Function, Strong Magnet and Length 3 Meters USB Cable Item NO.: EN-M009-01

4.9
(183)
Write a Review
US$ 18.89 ~ US$ 20.99
Quantity Discount Price
Buy 1+ 0% OFF US$ 20.99
Buy 11+ 2% OFF US$ 20.57
Buy 21+ 4% OFF US$ 20.15
Buy 41+ 7% OFF US$ 19.52
Buy 81+ 10% OFF US$ 18.89
Shipped From
Germany United Kingdom China
Quantity

Copy and share this link on social network or send it to your friends

Copy
  • Creative design, a clever combination of LED flexible lamp and strong magnetic base, can be attached on all steel cabinets or machine, or installed on ordinary surface with our prepared adhesive steel sheet.
  • Length 33CM flexible swing arm gooseneck can be easily adjusted to illuminate demanded lighting direction and lighting area. Convenient for workshop job lighting, table working or bedside reading.
  • Newest technology COB LED as lighting source, low power consumption 3W with high brightness 280Lm spot lighting, nonflickering cool white 5000K lighting color.
  • Functional power switch on the USB cable with dimmable and timer functions, lighting brightness with 3 levels dimmable (OFF- 15%- 40%- 100%- OFF), timer function with 15 minutes- 30 minutes- 1 hour adjustable.
  • Long enough 3 meters USB power cable, makes the lamp to be powered by your own USB power adapter (Minimum 5V 1A input), power bank or USB ports on the computers.
Product Name USB Powered Magnetc Flexible LED Work Spotlight Inspection Lamp Workshop Light 3W Dimmable and Timer Function, Strong Magnet and Length 3 Meters USB Cable
Item NO. EN-M009-01
Weight 0.36 kg = 0.7937 lb = 12.6986 oz
Category LED Desk Lamps > Lamp Base > Table Base
Tag LED Magnetic Lamp , LED Gooseneck Lamp , Flexible LED Inspection Lamp , LED Mechanic Work Light , LED Lamp with Magnet , USB LED Work Torch Light Lamp
Brand ENUOTEK
Creation Time 2018-09-24

Material: Aluminum lamp head, steel gooseneck, plastic lamp base with magnet on the bottom

Waterproof Rate: IP20, not allowed to be used near to water or in damp locations

Dimension: Total length 44.2CM, length of gooseneck 33CM

Voltage: DC5V minimum 1A input

Lighting Source: 1X COB LED

Power Consumption: 3W

Lighting Color: Natural white lighting 5000K

Lighting Brightness: Maximum 280 Lumens

Dimmable Yes/ No: Dimmable, 15% brightness- 40% brightness-100% brightness

Timer Function: 15 minutes- 30 minutes- 1 hour

Power Cable: Length 3 meters USB power cable

Package: 1X LED lamp, 1X steel sheet (diameter 6CM), instruction paper

2021-11-04

P****L

USB LED Schwanenhals Strahler Lampe, schnelle Lieferung, alles gut.
Amazon

2021-10-20

Am****de

Super Leuchten nutze sie für meine 3D Drucker.
Amazon

2021-10-11

p****a

Alles gut, gerne wieder
Amazon

2021-09-14

sh****er

So erkennen Sie gut wo die Nadel aufgesetzt werden muss! Perfekt
Amazon

2021-07-22

c****o

Im Bulli als Leselampe für drinnen und draußen.
Amazon

2021-06-22

b****o

Perfetto

2021-06-21

Am****er

Nice, bright lighting for woodworking. I have one mounted on the steel arm of my scrollsaw and another which moves between my bench vice and a belt sander. The included metal mounting plates are a real plus.Minus one star because sometimes the lights flicker when running at full brightness.

2021-06-16

Ur****H.

Wir haben die Leuchte für unser Moosbild verwendet . Perfekt mit dem Magnet hinter dem Fernseher. Absolute Kaufempfehlung . 👍👍👍👍👍

2021-06-10

Fr****on

Great product for directing a bright light while working in a restricted space. The flexible arm is precise and remains in place when moved within about 5mm accuracy.

2021-06-04

O****r

Aimant puissant, 3 niveaux d'intensités, bras articulable dans toutes les postions et qui ne bouge plus une fois en place.Le système de commande aurait été vraiment mieux si l'arrière n'était pas bombé, il aurait pu se coller avec un simple bout de double face. Là si on veut le fixer avec la face toujours bien orientée comme on le souhaite il faut par exemple se creuser légèrement une petite chute de bois pour épouser sa forme et y loger/coller l'interrupteur et ensuite pouvoir coller le dos plat de ce support, pas sorcier comme bricolage.L'idéal pour moi aurait aussi été que la puissance par défaut de la lampe soit aux max à l'allumage, pas bien gênant non plus de devoir appuyer 2 fois sur le bouton pour régler l'intensité.Je l'ai acheté au départ pour ma scie à ruban, je vais m'en reprendre une de plus pour mon touret d'affutage et une 3ème sans doute aussi comme idée de cadeau pour ma perceuse à colonne, bref c'est un bon produit je recommande !

2021-05-29

T****a

Tut was sie soll, lässt sich per Magnet überall anbringen.Steckdose in der Nähe wird nicht benötigt, usb Anschluss am Laptop tuts auch oder Powerbank.

2021-04-29

G****y

Good Quality

2021-04-20

V****L

attaccato al leggio proel in metallo, ottimo prodotto

2021-03-19

S****D

Exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Very convenient little gadget.

2021-03-11

P****n

Nickel, éclair super bien au dessus d'un établi !Je recommande sans pb

2021-02-25

Pa****C.

Calidad de luz perfecta para trabajos manuales, leer, etc. El imán es muy fuerte. con lo que la lámpara no se mueve. Las calidades parecen buenas, aunque todavía la he usado poco. Muy buena compra.

2021-02-18

C****.

Optisch schlicht, platzsparend und absolut zweckerfüllend. Kann ich empfehlen!

2021-02-08

R****O

I really like this as a bedside light, the low setting and timer are nice to set as I tuck into bed. I have used a battery operated led light in the past but if you forget to leave it on the batteries are drained. Not a worry for this light and I highly recommend it.

2021-02-01

Si****el

Pour réaliser du bricolage de précision et avoir un faisceau lumineux réglable

2021-01-18

v****o

Ottimo

You May Also Like

Join our community

Subscribe To Our Newsletter