LED Lighting Trade and Online Store

USD
Home>LED Work Lights>Power Type>Battery Powered>Battery Powered Portable 3W COB LED Work Light Magnetic LED Torch Light Inspection Lamp with Hanging Ring and Pocket Clip, Rotatable Handle with Powerful Magnet
Battery Powered Portable 3W COB LED Work Light Magnetic LED Torch Light Inspection Lamp with Hanging Ring and Pocket Clip, Rotatable Handle with Powerful Magnet

Battery Powered Portable 3W COB LED Work Light Magnetic LED Torch Light Inspection Lamp with Hanging Ring and Pocket Clip, Rotatable Handle with Powerful Magnet Item NO.: EN-K004-01

4.7
(75)
Write a Review
US$ 9.99
Package Options
1 Lamp 3 Lamps
Shipped From
China United Kingdom Germany
Quantity

Copy and share this link on social network or send it to your friends

Copy
  • Strong ABS and PS material with anti slip rubberized surface, compact size is very portable for handy to be used.
  • New technology COB LED as lighting source, offers 200Lm high brightness cool white lighting ray.
  • Integrated strong magnets on bottom and hanging ring make it can be installed on any place for hands-free working.
  • Foldable handle with 330° folding function, and adjust demanded lighting direction, convenient for job.
  • Wide applications used as work light, flashlight, inspection light, emergency light, and camping light.
Product Name Battery Powered Portable 3W COB LED Work Light Magnetic LED Torch Light Inspection Lamp with Hanging Ring and Pocket Clip, Rotatable Handle with Powerful Magnet
Item NO. EN-K004-01
Weight 0.09 kg = 0.1984 lb = 3.1747 oz
Category LED Work Lights > Power Type > Battery Powered
Tag LED Work Light , Work Light , Work Lamp , Torch Light , Flashlight , Inspection Lamp , Workshop Light , Tool Light
Brand ENUOTEK
Creation Time 2018-06-06

Material: Plastic ABS and PS with rubberized surface, plastic diffuser

Waterproof Rate: IP20, not waterproof

Dimension: Length 12.7X 5.9X 2.2CM

Lighting Source: 3W COB LED

Lighting Color: Cool white 6000K

Lighting Brightness: 200Lm

Beam Angle: 120°

Power Source: 3X AAA batteries (not included in package)

Package: 1X LED work light/ 3X LED work lights

2021-11-22

Bu****le

The Enuotek LED/COB Work Light is well-built. The two magnet on its base are powerful to allow it to be firmly affixed to the side of any metal object -- including a fridge. It also has an integral hook for additional mounting flexibility. When used with fully charged rechargeable batteries or fresh standard batteries, it's VERY bright -- it's so bright that if you stare directly into the light, you'll be blinded for a few seconds. (Note: When I first turned it on I was disappointed by the lack of light output, but the problem was with the batteries rather than the light itself. Once I put fresh/fully charged batteries in it, it worked GREAT!!!!)
Amazon

2021-11-04

J****e

This LED light is handy, with magnet at the bottom and hook on the other end.Light is very bright. I was able to use at night when outside fixing something in my car. Great buy.
Amazon

2021-06-26

S****e

perfect light, surprisingly bright, good value for the money👍, very happy!

2021-04-25

F****o

Acquistata per sostituire una mitica Osram Dulux Mobil, ormai introvabile, ha una buona luminosità ed emette una luce abbastanza diffusa (avrei comunque preferito che avesse il vetro bianco latte) anche se non quanto la Dulux (che impiegava un tubo al neon).Questa torcia, scelta specificatamente tra le pochissime torce reperibili che *non* utilizzano una batteria al litio ricaricabile (non sostituibile) e che richiedono tempi di ricarica inaccettabili, utilizza 3 batterie AAA che possono essere sostituite al volo in caso di necessità. Questo caratteristica, che considero un punto di forza, è al tempo stesso uno dei suoi limiti, in quanto sarebbe stato più appropriato utilizzare 3 o 4 batterie AA (così come nella Dulux) che avrebbero garantito una autonomia sicuramente migliore, che al momento non ho avuto modo di verificare.Le dimensioni della torcia sono molto ridotte e consentono di tenerla agevolmente in tasca, la cornice di color arancio consente di posizionarla su un piano con inclinazione variabile e il magnete presente su uno dei lati corti, consente di attaccarla a superfici metalliche. Dal mio punto di vista, lavorando spesso con componenti sensibili ai campi magnetici (dischi) la presenza del magnete è una nota negativa, ma in ogni caso è piuttosto facile estirparlo dalla sua sede (vannno prima rimosse le 4 viti che fermano la cornice), nel caso che non sia gradito.I materiali costruttivi non danno l'impressione di qualcosa di durevole, ma in questo senso, soltanto il tempo consentirà di verificarne la qualità.Altra nota negativa è che questo modello specifico (a differenza di altri simili dello stesso produttore) viene venduto soltanto in lotti di 3 esemplari.

2021-04-17

N****a

Molto bello e robusto

2021-03-20

Ba****DX

This little LED flashlight throws a lot of light for its size. I like that it just has a basic on-off button without several modes (low-medium-high; flashing, etc.) that some flashlights have. The latter modes may be great if you actually need them but are otherwise annoying since you have to make several button pushes to turn the light back off. I just wanted a simple, straightforward light and this one fills the bill nicely. Only have one minor concern: the square plastic loop for hanging the light on a hook (which is where I keep it) seems a bit flimsy - hoping it holds up & doesn't break.

2021-02-18

Be****99

Not super bright but does the job.

2021-02-04

Mi****ld

I've two of these and I've given away probably half a dozen, including two for work. So far, none have died or been broken. The brightness is just about bright, plenty to read my without being so bright as to wash out something very near the light. The folding mechanism seems to be a near-ideal combination or low cost/light weight/simplicity and versatility.

2021-01-14

Da****C.

Pur avendo un prezzo contenuto presenta un ottima fattura e le prestazioni di illuminazione sono notevoli.

2021-01-01

se****ri

Lampada ottima. Fa una luce molto viva ideale per lavori in angoli non bene illuminati. Essendo anche magnetica si può posizionare come si vuole. Arrivata anche in tempi brevissimi sotto le feste. La consiglio.

2020-12-27

C****a

Buona luce, maneggevole ed economica.

2020-12-27

Ma****ni

Buona luce, maneggevole ed economica.

2020-12-24

Ja****ch

It’s light so when it’s hanging on by the magnet it doesn’t fall off. I need a very bright light for my work and it works amazing.

2020-12-24

Ja****ns

It’s light so when it’s hanging on by the magnet it doesn’t fall off. I need a very bright light for my work and it works amazing.

2020-11-11

G****e

Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo ,luce molto forte per le sue dimensioni. Ne comprerò un'altra

2020-10-02

ma****lo

Éclairage excellent

2020-08-30

M****r

Decent little lights. Good for tight spaces.

2020-07-27

I****5

Fa il suo dovere!!! Bello e funzionale

2020-07-03

u****o

OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITà PREZZO .

2020-06-29

DO****IS

Éclaire très bien, je recommande !

Join our community

Subscribe To Our Newsletter