LED Lighting Trade and Online Store

USD
Home>LED Work Lights>Power Type>Rechargeable>Rechargeable COB LED Work Light Cordless Magnetic LED Mechanics Inspection Torch Lamp Flashlight Front 4W COB LED and Top 3W LED, Magnetic Base and Dual Hooks, Essential Work Job Tool by Enuotek
Rechargeable COB LED Work Light Cordless Magnetic LED Mechanics Inspection Torch Lamp Flashlight Front 4W COB LED and Top 3W LED, Magnetic Base and Dual Hooks, Essential Work Job Tool by Enuotek

Rechargeable COB LED Work Light Cordless Magnetic LED Mechanics Inspection Torch Lamp Flashlight Front 4W COB LED and Top 3W LED, Magnetic Base and Dual Hooks, Essential Work Job Tool by Enuotek Item NO.: EN-K002-01/NEW

4.9
(608)
Write a Review
US$ 38.69
US$ 42.99 Save US$ 4.30 (10% Off)
Charging Options
USB USB and European Power Adapter
Shipped From
China United Kingdom Germany Spain France
Quantity

Copy and share this link on social network or send it to your friends

Copy
  • Super strong durable ABS plastic material, rubberized surface, high hardness, can be used as life hammer and safety tool.
  • Size: Length 25.5X 5X 4CM, very suitable for handheld by adult male, better than other cheaper competitive products which are too short and thin.
  • Integrated with newest technology COB LED as lighting source, low power consumption only 3W emits 300Lm high brightness, can easily brighten 50m2 room space!
  • Two hanging hooks for horizontal and vertical hanging, very strong magnets on back and bottom, even attached on any vertical steel surface without any slip.
  • MircoUSB charging port is protected with rainproof rubber cover, easily and safely used for heavy working duty and outdoor working duty.
Product Name Rechargeable COB LED Work Light Cordless Magnetic LED Mechanics Inspection Torch Lamp Flashlight Front 4W COB LED and Top 3W LED, Magnetic Base and Dual Hooks, Essential Work Job Tool by Enuotek
Item NO. EN-K002-01/NEW
Weight 0.48 kg = 1.0582 lb = 16.9315 oz
Category LED Work Lights > Power Type > Rechargeable
Tag LED Work Light , LED Work Lamp , LED Torch Light , LED Flashlight , LED Inspection Lamp , LED Working Light , LED Working Lamp , LED Inspection Light
Brand ENUOTEK
Creation Time 2018-06-01

Advantage:

1. Rubberized surface is durable, anti slip and rainproof, portable size is convenient to be carried and used.

2. Integrated strong magnets on bottom and backand swiveling hanging hooks make it can be installed on any place for hands-free working.

3. New technology COB LED as lighting source, offers 300Lm high brightness daylight lighting ray.

4. Foldable handle can be twisted on multi angles according to inside 9 positions gear, lighting direction can be adjusted as requirement.

5. Powered by lithium battery with 2200mAh high capacity, can be charged by power adapter and autocar charger. Duration for 3.5 hours operation continuously on work light mode after 4.5 hours fully charging.


Material: Rubberized ABS housing, plastic PC lamp shade

Waterproof Rate: IP54, rainproof and dustproof, not underwater

Dimension: Length 25.5X 5X 4CM

Lighting Source: Front 3W COB LED, top 3W high power LED

Lighting Color: Cool white 6500K

Beam Angle: 120°

Lighting Brightness: 300Lm+ 100Lm

Battery: Rechargeable 3.7V 2200mAh Lithium battery, with over-charging and over-discharging protection

Charging Time: 4.5~5 hours

Working Time: Work lamp mode 3.5 hours, torch lamp mode 7 hours

Charging Accessory: USB charging cable and autocar charging adapter are included, USB power adapter is optional

Package: 1X LED work lamp, 1X USB charging cable, 1X USB autocar charging adapter, optional USB power adapter

2020-11-19

d****6

Ottimo acquisto, per le mie necessità voto 10 per qualità prezzo e luminosità.La consiglio per chi come me è alla ricerca di una pila pratica con le sue calamite e gancetto per appenderla e per un uso anche con la pioggia.

2020-11-16

Gi****lo

Ottima luminosità, buona sensazione di robustezza. L'ho utilizzata diverse volte, per circa un'ora, la batteria funziona ancora.Per ora sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

2020-11-15

L****a

Calamita e direzionabilità perfette luce molto forte

2020-11-14

Cl****on

qualità prezzo eccellente

2020-11-14

jo****ic

utilisé à domicile pour les travaux d'entretien auto et bricolage en tout genre.tres bon produit.

2020-11-14

R****V

Enfin une baladeuse sans fil LED pour le garage digne de ce nom. Niveau puissance d'éclairage, rien à dire, ça claque.....aussi bien l'éclairage frontal que latéral, c'est très puissant.L'aimant de maintien est lui aussi puissant et est protégé par un film caoutchouté, pour ne pas abîmé le support ( carrosserie) pour le seconder, deux crochets se déplient à l'arrière .L'articulation est très pratique.La connectique pour le rechargement est la même que les téléphones.Pour la mécanique, à ne pas louper !

2020-10-31

r****4

Produit de très bonne qualité !! Bonne capacité de batterie

2020-10-30

c****a

Es gibt 1000 solcher Leuchten auf dem Markt. Aber diese hier hat mich besonders beeindruckt. Magnete überall, 2 flexible Hacken, guter Griff und die Arbeitsleuchte ist wirklich super hell. Kann mich nicht beklagen. Ich habe sie direkt greifbar unter meinem Sitz in einer Schublade. Vor allem aber erleichtert sie das Arbeiten am und im Auto. Motorhaube auf, Leuchte an und an den Deckel gepinnt und schon kanns losgehen. Also Powerbank benutze ich sie nicht. Da gibt es besseres auf dem Markt. Aber als Leuchte? Top!

2020-10-13

Mr****is

This rechargable torch has replaced all our battery operated torches and for good reason. No more purchasing heavy D Batteries this torch just plugs into the computer and recharges in minutes. Excellent light giving properties and most useful around the house.

2020-10-10

R****l

Buena linterna, relacion calidad precio inmejorable la recomiendo .

2020-09-18

Ga****si

Fino ad ora è perfettaMagnete potenteOttima luminositàBatteria adeguataPrezzo ottimoRipeto fin'ora tutto bene

2020-09-12

R****r

Ottimo prodotto

2020-09-11

D****o

Lo volvería a comprar

2020-09-08

Cl****on

L'ergonomicità la morbidezza della plastica

2020-09-08

G.****ok

After 19 months of reasonably heavy use with absolutely no problems, I can thoroughly recommend this product. Outshines many more expensive offerings!

2020-09-07

Br****ro

J'ai la lampe depuis un mois environ.Je suis très agréablement surpris par cet lampe. La lampe me rend de nombreux services quand je travaille sur ma voiture et je suis impressionné par son ergonomie. Pour ce prix-là, je ne m'attendais pas à une telle qualité. Je ne l'ai pas depuis très longtemps donc c'est difficile d'avoir du recul (en particulier par rapport à la durée de vie de la batterie), mais pour le moment, je suis emballé. Quand je pense au temps que j'ai passé à m'éclairer avec la lampe torche de mon téléphone alors que j'aurais pu me faciliter la vie avec cette lampe. Vraiment très pratique pour travailler sur sa voiture.Les plus :- très légère et maniable- respire la solidité et la fiabilité- la finition de qualité- aimant puissant- rotation aisée de la lampe pour la pointer dans la direction de notre choix après l'avoir fixée via l'aimant- puissance lumineuse bluffanteLes moins :- Impossible (sauf erreur de ma part) de savoir combien de temps il reste avant l'extinction de la lampe (l'extinction est brusque quand il n'y a plus de batterie)Si par hasard je suis déçu de la lampe par la suite, je reviendrai modifier mon commentaire. Pour le moment je suis bluffé et très content ; j'espère que ça ne changera pas !

2020-09-07

Br****ro

J'ai la lampe depuis un mois environ.Je suis très agréablement surpris par cette lampe. La lampe me rend de nombreux services quand je travaille sur ma voiture et je suis impressionné par son ergonomie. Pour ce prix-là, je ne m'attendais pas à une telle qualité. Je ne l'ai pas depuis très longtemps donc c'est difficile d'avoir du recul (en particulier par rapport à la durée de vie de la batterie), mais pour le moment, je suis emballé. Quand je pense au temps que j'ai passé à m'éclairer avec la lampe torche de mon téléphone alors que j'aurais pu me faciliter la vie avec cette lampe. Vraiment très pratique pour travailler sur sa voiture.Les plus :- très légère et maniable- respire la solidité et la fiabilité- la finition de qualité- aimant puissant- rotation aisée de la lampe pour la pointer dans la direction de notre choix après l'avoir fixée via l'aimant- puissance lumineuse bluffanteLes moins :- Impossible (sauf erreur de ma part) de savoir combien de temps il reste avant l'extinction de la lampe (l'extinction est brusque quand il n'y a plus de batterie)Si par hasard je suis déçu de la lampe par la suite, je reviendrai modifier mon commentaire. Pour le moment je suis bluffé et très content ; j'espère que ça ne changera pas !

2020-08-15

Cl****on

Ottimo apparecchio. Lo consiglio.

2020-08-13

Ch****ck

Had the torch for about 1 month now so can't comment on the longevity of it, however initial impressions are good. It's already had some bumps and drops with no issue and the brightness is good too, more than suitable for around the house/car. It has a nice rubberised feel and the multi-angled option holds itself well. One click is torch mode, twice is main beam and thrice is off, pretty simple.Only 4 stars as it lets itself down with the positioning of the main beam. Holding it naturally and turning on the torch with the thumb (like any other torch) is fine, but switching to main and you get a face full of blinding light. To remedy this I flip the light around 180 degrees but then the switch having previously used by the thumb is no longer in a natural position (so using index finger). Just something to remember when using it. UsbC would also be nice but just being extra picky.

2020-08-07

Ju****io

En mi trabajo usamos este tipo de linternas y por eso me decidi por el mismo tipo. La marca me es desconocida pero es de muy buena calidad con haz de luz potente, justo lo que buscaba

Join our community

Subscribe To Our Newsletter